“We Never Had Tomorrow Anyway” available now!

The new album “We Never Had Tomorrow Anyway” is available now, everywhere you can stream music!

On Spotify
On Apple Music
On Bandcamp

All songs written by Stuart Wicke with the exception of “Fling Wide the Gates”, written by Stuart Wicke using music and lyrics from “The Crucifixion” by John Stainer and WJ Sparrow Simpson.

All songs (c) 2022
Recorded by Stuart Wicke (p) 2022
Mastered by Zack Stefanski

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s